VICTORIA School Term Dates and School Holidays

School Term Dates and School Holidays in VICTORIA Calendar 2016

All School Term Dates and School Holidays dates for Victoria are given in good faith and have been extracted from authoritative sources and are accurate at time of publishing. Please make sure you check any dates with your own states School Term Dates and School Holidays before booking any holidays.



2016 VICTORIAN School Term Dates & School Holidays

Term 1 Term DatesThursday 28 January 2016 to Thursday 24 March 2016
Term 1 School HolidaysFriday 25 March 2016 to Sunday 10 April 2016
Term 2 Term Dates Monday 11 April 2016 to Friday 24 June 2016
Term 2 School HolidaysSaturday 25 June 2016 to Sunday 10 July 2016
Term 3 Term Dates Monday 11 July 2016 to Friday 16 September 2016
Term 3 School HolidaysSaturday 17 September 2016 to Sunday 2 October 2016
Term 4 Term DatesMonday 3 October 2016 to Tuesday 20 December 2016
Term 4 School HolidaysWednesday 21 December 2016 to Monday 30 January 2017

2017 VICTORIAN School Term Dates & School Holidays

Term 1 Term DatesTuesday 31 January 2017 to Friday 31 March 2017
Term 1 School HolidaysSaturday 1 April 2017 to Monday 17 April 2017
Term 2 Term Dates Tuesday 18 April 2017 to Friday 30 June 2017
Term 2 School HolidaysSaturday 1 July 2017 to Sunday 16 July 2017
Term 3 Term Dates Monday 17 July 2017 to Friday 22 September 2017
Term 3 School HolidaysSaturday 23 September 2017 to Sunday 8 October 2017
Term 4 Term DatesMonday 9 October 2017 to Friday 22 December 2017
Term 4 School HolidaysSaturday 23 December 2017 to TBC