ACT Term School Dates & School Holidays

School Term Dates and School Holidays in ACT Calendar 2017

All School Term Dates and School Holidays dates are given in good faith and have been extracted from authoritative sources and are accurate at time of publishing. Please make sure you check any dates with your own states School Term Dates and School Holidays before booking any holidays.



2017 ACT School Term Dates & School Holidays

Term 1 Term DatesFriday 27 January 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017
Term 1 School HolidaysSaturday 8 April 2017 to Tuesday 25 April 2017
Term 2 Term Dates Wednesday 26 April 2017 to Friday 30 June 2017
Term 2 School HolidaysSaturday 1 July 2017 to Sunday 16 July 2017
Term 3 Term Dates Monday 17 July 2017 to Friday 22 September 2017
Term 3 School HolidaysSaturday 23 September 2017 to Sunday 8 October 2017
Term 4 Term DatesMonday 9 October 2017 to Friday 15 December 2017
Term 4 School HolidaysSaturday 16 December 2017 to Thursday 1 February 2018